Board of Directors


President - Garrick Olson, Exelon
Vice President - Mike Thiel, First Community Bank
Secretary - Paul Thorndyke,  Pariveda Solutions
Treasurer- Anthony Cervini, Sikich LLP


Julia Hawley DuBay - Offload Work
Anthony Mader, Anthony Mader CMA EA
Lauren McLaughlin, Joyful Balance Wellness
Ryan Wickert, Northern Trust

The Board of Directors meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month. Committees, such as Finance and Governance usually meet once per month. Click here to download an Board of Directors application.  If you are interested in learning more about joining the NAHS Board of Directors or any of our committees, please contact Anna Payton, executive director, at (630) 420-8989 x111 or via email